0 items / 0.00

THE CURSE - Come Forth MLP (black)

9.00 On sale

Image of THE CURSE - Come Forth MLP (black)
  • Image of THE CURSE - Come Forth MLP (black)

Release date: Mid of January 2017!

Single-sided 12" MLP on 180 g vinyl
Printed inlay
Black vinyl (limited to 400 copies)

6 songs, 24 minutes

Karl Envall - vocals, bass (Kaamos, Repugnant, Revokation)
Nicklas Eriksson - guitars (Kaamos, A Mind Confused)
Fredrik Hernborg - guitars (Thyrfing)
Victor Parri - drums (Isole)

1. Morbid Mass
2. Come Forth
3. Azazel
4. Of Darkness Born
5. INRI Stigma
6. Ancient Curses

Cover artwork by Urban Skytt (Crematory, Regurgitate, Crucifyre)
Band photo by Jens Rydén (Naglfar, Thyrfing, Dead Silent Slumber)